Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry

Invoice number

 

This Web site is secured using a thawte Digital Certificate. This ensures that all information you send to us via the World Wide Web will be encrypted. Please click on the thawte Trusted Site Seal which demonstrates our commitment to your security.
 

Make a payment to the Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry

Enter the invoice number found on of the invoice and click Continue . If a payment was made within the last 24 hours, wait a one business day before making another payment on the same invoice.

A $30 service charge will be added to all dishonored electronic checks. Additional civil penalties will be imposed for dishonored electronic checks if not paid within 30 days. MS 604.113 and 609.535

Technical requirements -

  • Netscape© and Internet Explorer© version 4 and greater are recommended.
  • Cookies must be turned on prior to logging in (a setting found in your browser).
  • Javascript not required but recommended.

For questions or comments, call (651) 284-5021.

Payment inquiry has moved. Click here.

 

Let us know what you think of this application by taking the online customer satisfaction survey

Let us know what you think of this application by taking the online customer satisfaction survey.